• 6162 East Mockingbird Lane, Suite 205, Dallas, Texas 75214
  • Call Now for a Dental Consultation in Dallas (214) 865-7448
Dr. Darya Timin "A Healthy And Beautiful Smile Is A Window To A Healthy And Beautiful Body!"
Aesthetic Dental Center in Dallas

Reviews

Trevor Ruiz

on Facebook 10/5/2017

Wonderful experience here! They helped me relax and make sure I was ok and comfortable 100% of the way


Maria Gelman

on Facebook 7/13/2017

Dr. Darya Timin is the best dentist!!! She is very knowledgeable.


Lorie Lane

on Facebook 7/17/2017

Dr. Darya Timin is a great dentist, and a sweet lady. I highly recommend her.


Vlad Tsalko

on Facebook 7/22/2017

Dr. Darya Timin is professional, caring, and knowledgeable. The office is brand new with state of the art equipment… would highly recommend!


Ara Lynn Farricy

on Facebook 1/14/2017

She is the most amazing dentist! I love how caring and gentle she is and that she strives for perfection to give you an amazing smile you deserve!


Margarita Potashnikova

on Facebook 1/27/2018

Dr. Timin is a fantastic dentist! Her work is a work of art!


Julie Wilburn

on Facebook 7/23/2017

DNA Dental treated me extremely well. The staff is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Timin is both knowledgeable and thorough, making sure to address any and all questions or concerns. I highly recommend this practice!


Jessica Burkett

on Facebook 6/20/2018

Very kind staff and made me enjoy coming to the dentist! They genuinely care about their patients �


Deldon Krueger

on Facebook 4/6/2018

Dr. Timin is a TOP-NOTCH Dentist, her staff is amazing, her facility has the most state of the art equipment and she is super nice and very pleasant. I recommend ANYONE who needs a Dentist to look up DNA Dental


Kendra Tilleman

on Facebook 1/7/2017

It’s not everyday that you wake up and get excited to go to the dentist, but Dr. Timin makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. I also took my 2 year old in for a cleaning and now he walks around the house with his toothbrush every chance he gets.


Olesya G.

on Yelp 8/9/2017

It’s not everyday that you wake up and get excited to go to the dentist, but Dr. Timin makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. I also took my 2 year old in for a cleaning and now he walks around the house with his toothbrush every chance he gets.


Vlad G.

on Yelp 8/9/2017

When you choose a dentist, you are making an important decision for you and your family. You are entrusting care for a key part of your overall wellness to someone with whom you’ve had no prior experience. My family made a great choice. This doctor is awesome. Dr. Timin is Very caring about her patients, she takes time to get to know your problems and get the work done fast. Great office personal with state of The art equipment. This doctor is the best. If you need a DDS THIS IS THE ONE.


Ryan V.

on Yelp 10/13/2017

State of the art facility. All the equipment is new and top tier. The staff is very friendly and super knowledgeable. I recommend DNA to everyone. Best decision you can make.


Katerina R.

on Yelp 12/15/2017

This is my first review I’ve ever written and I would give this doctor 10 starts if I could. First of all I’m terrified of needles and dentists in general but Dr. Timin makes my experience pain free every time I come to her office. She made me believe that going to a dentist can actually be a pleasant experience. She is very attentive and always make sure you happy with her work. Also, her equipment is top of the line and her office is very nice. Dr. Timin corrected a lot of mistakes from other dentists and she is the only doctor I truly trust!


Lidia K.

on Yelp 1/23/2018

I love the staff at this office! Very friendly and professional and they CARE! Today I went in to have a couple of cavities filled, two permanent crowns, and one temp crown (I know, a lot of work). I was so relaxed during my visit I almost fell asleep! I trust Dr. Timin and the Dental Assistant, Linda, 100% with my dental care. They carefully reviewed my treatment plan beforehand and worked with me to get all of the work that I needed done over several appointments. The office is not local to me, it’s about a half an hour drive, but totally worth it! It’s beautifully decorated, all the equipment is state-of-the-art, and the staff is welcoming.


Kelly B.

on Yelp 2/2/2018

I love the staff at this office! Very friendly and professional and they CARE! Today I went in to have a couple of cavities filled, two permanent crowns, and one temp crown (I know, a lot of work). I was so relaxed during my visit I almost fell asleep! I trust Dr. Timin and the Dental Assistant, Linda, 100% with my dental care. They carefully reviewed my treatment plan beforehand and worked with me to get all of the work that I needed done over several appointments. The office is not local to me, it’s about a half an hour drive, but totally worth it! It’s beautifully decorated, all the equipment is state-of-the-art, and the staff is welcoming.


Harris K.

on Yelp 8/8/2017

If you are looking for a professional, knowledgeable dentist DNA Dental is definitely the place to go.
Dr Timin is awesome and the staff were great also. Very friendly and helpful.
The office is brand new with cutting edge technology and equipment.
The decor is very nice and has a very comfortable feel to it.
My wife and I drive 45 minutes to get there and will continue to do so for the great care we receive.


Tuvy P.

on Yelp 7/24/2017

Dr Timin & her staff provides excellent service!!!! I was a new patient, coming in for the first time for some X rays and a check up. The paper work was easy and quick to fill out, and Dr Timin and her hygienist saw me right away.

Dr Timin’s office is gorgeousssss! Bright, with state of the art equipment and wonderful staff. I will definitely be a loyal customer and highly recommend anyone who needs dental work, or just a simple check up. She’s gentle, provides easy to understand patient education and does a really good job at easing the nerves for first time patients 🙂


Nick B.

on Yelp 12/20/2017

I’ve been to quite a few Dentist in the past and every one of them has hurt me while operating on me or just not done a good job. I am super excited I found Dr. Timin! She is hands-down the best dentist I’ve ever had and I highly recommend you go see her. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now lol


Elaine P.

on Yelp 3/15/2018

This was the best dental experience. State of the art equipment and a very comfortable setting. Dr Timin is the most thorough and kind dentist. She explained in detail my dental health and treatment plan. No other dentist ever took the time. I really believe it was a life changing experience.


Ryan T.

on Yelp 4/24/2018

I have sensitive teeth from grinding and have had many bad experiences with other dentists over the years with any work done…sometime even routine cleaning can cause quite a bit of discomfort where I would be in a death grip on the chair arms.

I visited Dr. Timin’s practice today for the first time and it could not have gone better. All of the equipment is brand new and they use the latest technology some of which I had never seen before. The facility itself is very sterile (arguably the cleanest ever) and designed correctly. The rooms are spacious and mine had some natural lighting. I am 6′-5 230 and fit in the chair ok.

The hygienist explained all the new technology for scanning and I was able to view the results in real time. I was not rushed and they did not seem to be in race are get you in and out. She also explained some of the latest cleaning, whitening, and flossing options including a very cool portable air pic to supplement flossing that was reasonable priced so I bought it.

Once Dr. Timin came in we went through everything in detail discussed options for my teeth some optional some not and we proceeded with the cleaning. She was able to dial the head speed of the cleaning instrument that vibrates to minimize discomfort instead of overuse of the dreaded hook pic.

I will be going back in the next week for a follow up but my initial experience was above expectations and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a change or those with sensitive teeth.


Sophia S.

on Yelp 6/8/2018

My daughter said the team is very caring and made her comfortable. She watched a whole movie CoCo.


Jessica B.

on Yelp 6/27/2018

Best dentist I’ve ever had I felt comfortable and enjoy coming to the dentist now 🙂
The staff is excellent too and made sure to make my experience enjoyable I even got watch coco as I got my fillings done haha


Irma P.

on Yelp 1/19/2018

I came now as a patient and brought my mother as well.
The best cleaning i have ever had they took my moms insurance great service all the work was done same day my mom was very happy with the excellent service.
Glad we came I highly recommend her office.


Julian T.

on Yelp 9/15/2017

My mother’s career was in the field of dentistry so I’m no stranger to dental offices . Let me just say that the experience at DNA blows away anything I have ever seen.

For starters , It’s outfitted with a helpful staff WITH personality. The office looks like something I would model my dream house after. I like that I don’t have to drive down the road seeing cheesy billboards forcing the “style” of the office down my *figurative* throat (like some dental offices).

Dr. Timin is the most confident and professional dentist I have ever met (which is saying something). I had several tooth issues that I kept pushing under the rug for a number of years. What started as an overdue teeth cleaning quickly progressed to “You can actually fix my teeth today?”. I walked out of there simply blown away how easy the experience was.

If it’s been a few years since your last cleaning or you simply want to switch to a better dental experience, check out DNA. It’s easy to get to near Mockingbird and North 75 Central.